FULL ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps | Download HERE

by Greatken

Finally the highly anticipated “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” Album by Fireboy DML is exclusively out for your refreshment.

The “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps ” by the YBNL Nation musical star “Fireboy DML” houses 13-tracks also featured his previously released tracks “King”, “Jealous” and “What if i Say”. Fireboy came with blue flames on this hot tunes.

Download full ablum below;

Track List

1. Need You
2. Vibration
3. Scatter
4. Jealous
5. Energy
6. Like I Do
7. Gbas Gbos
8. King
9. Omo Ologo
10. High on Life
11. Feel
12. What If I Say
13. Wait and See

Tell us your favourite track via the comment section.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: